Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Breckenridge Lane

5 rating

Maddie is the best!!

5 rating

Very friendly

1 rating

I even showed her a picture and the result looks nothing like what I showed her, very disappointing she definitely needs to go back to school and figure how to give a proper tapper

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jim H. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Maddie is the best!!"

5
Robert B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

1
Tate M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I even showed her a picture and the result looks nothing like what I showed her, very disappointing "

1
Regina | August 26, 2019 Google

"My son got the worst hair cut ever. He gave very specific information on what he wanted as he was ab"

5
MOHAMED A. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place always welcomes everyone with a great smile true pros"

5
Salema J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I loved the chair and neck massage! And they helped me address the issue of the bald spots in my hai"

1
JimmyDLepping | June 1, 2019 Google

"I will not be going back here again. Some of the staff can be rude at times. My favorite Barber left"

5
lateron H. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Leeann Rager is a wonderful hair stylist."

3
Estill F. | April 23, 2019 Google

"They cut my kid's hair the way he wanted."

2
Tony S. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Used to go here all the time, but the last couple times I got bad haircuts. One was so bad I had to "