Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Breckenridge Lane

5 rating

Great Girls, doing great hair cuts. Quick in and out. Love it

1 rating

Not sure if these stylists had a bad day but they both were so rude. Was very specific in what I wanted and it was not done. When I brought it up to the stylist attention she kept debating me and said I needed to be more specific. Very condescending.

5 rating

Great service for the mohawk

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jonathan D. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great Girls, doing great hair cuts. Quick in and out. Love it"

1
Sandy T. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Not sure if these stylists had a bad day but they both were so rude. Was very specific in what I wa"

5
Matt M. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Great service for the mohawk"

5
Sam K. | July 15, 2020 Google

" My dad, brother, and I love this place. We love Mattie, Brittany and Tammy. You can't go wrong."

5
Joshua K. | July 14, 2020 Google

" My Family and I have been coming here for years. We love it. MVP is the way to go and the Season Pa"

4
Donnie H. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Very good haircut, still a little pricey. Following Covid-19 state guidelines to perfection."

1
Katie M. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I am a female who wanted her first super short hair cut similar to a "men's" hair cut and wanted to"

5
john f. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I've been a Sport Clips customer for 10 years now this location was the first place I tried them mo"

1
Dylan S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Had a picture of exactly what I was looking for, didn't receive it. Stylist barely looked at the pi"

5
Jon M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Tammy is my go to . Makes me laugh and feel good"