Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Breckenridge Lane

5 rating

Tammy is my go to . Makes me laugh and feel good

5 rating

Loved getting a haircut from Shay. She also did an awesome job! I get a half to just above the ears and finger length on top. She blended it great!

5 rating

Maddie is the best!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Jon M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Tammy is my go to . Makes me laugh and feel good"

5
Logan H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Loved getting a haircut from Shay. She also did an awesome job! I get a half to just above the ears "

5
Jim H. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Maddie is the best!!"

5
Robert B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

1
Tate M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I even showed her a picture and the result looks nothing like what I showed her, very disappointing "

1
Regina | August 26, 2019 Google

"My son got the worst hair cut ever. He gave very specific information on what he wanted as he was ab"

5
MOHAMED A. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place always welcomes everyone with a great smile true pros"

5
Salema J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I loved the chair and neck massage! And they helped me address the issue of the bald spots in my hai"

1
JimmyDLepping | June 1, 2019 Google

"I will not be going back here again. Some of the staff can be rude at times. My favorite Barber left"

5
lateron H. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Leeann Rager is a wonderful hair stylist."