Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Breckenridge Lane

5 rating

Great place always welcomes everyone with a great smile true pros

5 rating

I loved the chair and neck massage! And they helped me address the issue of the bald spots in my hair.

1 rating
  • 06/01/19
  • JimmyDLepping Google

I will not be going back here again. Some of the staff can be rude at times. My favorite Barber left and the manager left. They seem to have a staffing problem ?

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
MOHAMED A. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great place always welcomes everyone with a great smile true pros"

5
Salema J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I loved the chair and neck massage! And they helped me address the issue of the bald spots in my hai"

1
JimmyDLepping | June 1, 2019 Google

"I will not be going back here again. Some of the staff can be rude at times. My favorite Barber left"

5
lateron H. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Leeann Rager is a wonderful hair stylist."

3
Estill F. | April 23, 2019 Google

"They cut my kid's hair the way he wanted."

2
Tony S. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Used to go here all the time, but the last couple times I got bad haircuts. One was so bad I had to "

2
Tony S. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Used to go here all the time, but the last couple times I got bad haircuts. One was so bad I had to "

4
Dave B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great staff, great haircuts."

5
Brian D. | April 15, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. Love the scalp massage!"

5
DAVID W. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I love this place, great staff and great prices. Get the MVP, it's only a few extra dollars for some"